Name Title Room Office Phone Email Projects
Adelberger, Eric Emeritus Professor 177 543.4294 adelberg@uw.edu Gravity
Aldred, Monique Hourly 180 206-543-4080 maldred@uw.edu
Alvis, Sebastian RA salvis2@uw.edu Majorana
Amsbaugh, John Research Engineer 171 543.4285 amsbaugh@u.washington.edu g-2, He6, KATRIN, Majorana, MuSun
Bagdasarova, Yelena RA 200 616.3113 ybagdasa@uw.edu He6
Bichsel, Hans Affiliate Professor 114 616.2602 hbichsel@uw.edu
Board, Erin Master's Student erinboard@yahoo.com ADMX
Boeckstiegel, Ida Fiscal Specialist 180 206-543-4080 imboxx@uw.edu
Borusinski, Michael (Jack) Hourly jack96@uw.edu
Boutan, Christian RA 201 543.6309, 616.7469 boutan@uw.edu ADMX
Buch, Raahul RA 200 raahub@uw.edu Majorana
Burritt, Tom Research Engineer 543.4083 thb@uw.edu
Buuck, Micah RA 112 543.4035 mbuuck@uw.edu
Carosi, Gianpaolo Affiliate Associate Professor Livermore office 925.423.5527, Livermore lab 925.422.8321 carosi2@llnl.gov
Cervantes, Raphael RA raphaelc@uw.edu Project 8
Clarkson, Victoria Administrator 180 543.4082 vaclark@uw.edu
Cramer, John Emeritus Professor 207 616.2603, Phys 543.9194 jcramer@uw.edu
Crisosto, Nicole Visiting RA 201 543.6309, 616.7469 nmc25@uw.edu ADMX
Detwiler, Jason Assistant Professor 185 543.4054 jasondet@uw.edu Majorana
Doe, Peter Research Professor 185 543.4039, Phys 543.8862 pdoe@uw.edu KATRIN, Majorana, Project 8
Du, Nick RA ndu@uw.edu ADMX
Elms, Jim Instrument Maker 543.4083 elmsj@uw.edu
Enomoto, Sanshiro Research Associate Professor 116 543.4296 sanshiro@uw.edu
Erkela, Eric Undergraduate eerkela@uw.edu COHERENT
Esfahani, Ali Ashtari RA B037 ashtari@uw.edu Project 8
Fell, Sean Undergraduate shaundbfell@gmail.com ADMX
Fertl, Martin Acting Assistant Professor 114 Phys 543.9134, CENPA 616-2602 mfertl@uw.edu
Fienberg, Aaron RA fienberg@uw.edu g-2
Force, Nick Research Engineer 201 543.6309, 616.7469 forcenc@uw.edu ADMX
Froemming, Nathan RA C513 nfroemm@uw.edu
Fu, Zhenghao (Mo) Hourly 118 kmolinfu@gmail.com Majorana
Garcia, Alejandro Professor 183 616.3598 agarcia3@uw.edu
Garvey, Gerald Affiliate Professor 203 206-543-4032 garvey@lanl.gov Majorana
Gilligan, Sean Undergraduate smg36@uw.edu
Gorrell, Henry Undergraduate htg4@uw.edu
Graner, Brent RA bgraner@uw.edu
Gruszko, Julieta RA 118 543.4026 jgruszko@uw.edu Majorana
Guigue, Mathieu Postdoc 206-643-2125 guigue@uw.edu Project 8
Guinn, Ian RA 112 616.3113 iguinn@uw.edu
Gundlach, Jens Professor 176 NPL 616.3012, Bio Lab 616.2960, Phys 543.8774 gundlach@uw.edu
Hagedorn, Charles Postdoc 204 543.4473 cah49@uw.edu Gravity
Halpern, Isaac Emeritus Professor 543.8999 halpern@phys.washington.edu
Hamre, Brett Hourly brettehamre@gmail.com
Heckel, Blayne Professor & Chair Phys 543.2006, 543.2771 heckel@phys.washington.edu
Hempstead, Jason RA jason.b.hempstead@gmail.com g-2
Hertzog, David Professor 174 543.4298, Phys 543.0839 hertzog@uw.edu g-2
Holman, Gary Senior Computer Specialist 168 543-9790 holman@uw.edu
Hong, Ran Postdoc hongran@uw.edu He6
Hostage, Nils Mikael Undergraduate nilsh32@uw.edu He6
Hoyle, C.D. Affiliate Professor 616.2602 cdhoyle@uw.edu
Huehn, Michael Laboratory Assistant huehnm@uw.edu g-2
Hyde, David Instrument Maker 168 543.4080 drhco2@uw.edu
Ieso, Aamar Research Scientist iesoa@uw.edu ADMX
Johnson, Jacob Undergraduate johnsjw@uw.edu ADMX
Jones, Matthew Undergraduate jonesm34@uw.edu ADMX
Kallander, Matthew Hourly B037 mkallander94@gmail.com TRIMS
Kammel, Peter Research Professor 176 543.4022, Phys 685.2401 pkammel@uw.edu
Kaspar, Jarek Acting Assistant Professor 116 543.4296 kaspar@uw.edu
Khatiwada, Rakshya Postdoc 206 206-543-4261, 616-7469 rakhatiw@uw.edu ADMX
Khaw, Kim Siang Postdoc 543.2996 khaw84@uw.edu
Kim, Woo-Joong (Andy) Affiliate Assistant Professor kimw@seattleu.edu Gravity
Kimes, Seth Instrument Maker Main instrument shop 543.4083 kimess@uw.edu
Kippenbrock, Luke RA 200 616-3113 lkippenb@uw.edu
Lee, John G. RA 202 543.4469 jgl6@uw.edu Gravity
Lentz, Erik RA 207 616.2603 lentze@uw.edu ADMX
Leum, Grant Hourly 543.4080 leumg@uw.edu
Lin, Ting RA 112 543.4035 lin194@uw.edu TRIMS
Liteanu, Jocelin Undergraduate aliteanu@uw.edu Majorana
MacCoy, Brynn RA 110 maccob@uw.edu g-2
Machado, Eric RA 112 543.4035 emachado@uw.edu Project 8
Martin, Eric RA 207 616.2603 elmartin@uw.edu KATRIN
Mueller, Peter Affiliate Professor pmueller@anl.gov He6
Muldoon, Ethan RA 174 543.4298 ethanm3@uw.edu MuSun
Murray, Michael RA 174 543.4298 mhmurray@uw.edu MuSun
Oppor, Joshua Hourly 360-929-5963 opporj@uw.edu
Osofsky, Rachel RA 200 osofskyr@uw.edu g-2
Ostertag, Raphael Undergraduate 200 rho2@uw.edu KATRIN, TRIMS
Ottens, Richard Postdoc 201 543.6309, 616.7469 ottens2@uw.edu ADMX
Otto, Frederik Master's Student fo3@uw.edu He6
Park, Yujin Undergraduate 201 yipark99@uw.edu ADMX
Parno, Diana Affiliate Professor CMU - 412-268-8188 dparno@cmu.edu
Pedersen, Joben Research Engineer 168 jobenp@uw.edu
Peters, Spencer Undergraduate sjpeters@uw.edu He6
Peterson, David Research Engineer 168 543.4056 dp33@uw.edu
Pettus, Walter Postdoc pettus@uw.edu
Phillips, Benjamin Undergraduate bejphil@uw.edu ADMX
Prindle, Duncan Research Scientist 685.6757 prindle@uw.edu
Ramundo, Kiva Volunteer 201 saltcomplex@gmail.com ADMX
Reyes, Josh Hourly jgreyes@uw.edu
Robertson, Hamish Director 182 685.9060, Phys 616.2745 rghr@uw.edu
Rosenberg, Leslie Professor 200, Phys C503 Phys 221.5856 ljrosenberg@phys.washington.edu
Ross, Michael RA mpross2@uw.edu
Ruof, Nick RA 118 nickruof@uw.edu Majorana
Ryan, Rachel RA 174 543.4298 rachryan@uw.edu
Rybka, Gray Assistant Professor 206 Phys 543.2540, 543.4261 grybka@uw.edu ADMX
Salvat, Daniel Postdoc 174 543.4298 salvat@uw.edu MuSun
Sexton, Samuel Hourly 543.4080 ssexto17@uw.edu
Shaw, Erik RA 202 eashaw@uw.edu
Shin, Hira Undergraduate hshin9@uw.edu ADMX
Simons, Hendrik Instrument Maker 543.4083 hksimons@uw.edu
Smith, Eric Research Engineer 168 616.3394 esmith66@uw.edu
Smith, Matthias RA mwsmith2@uw.edu
Snover, Kurt Emeritus Research Professor kasnover@gmail.com
Sonnenschein, Andrew Visitor 201 sonnenschein@fnal.gov ADMX
Stockton, Kerkira RA kstockto@uw.edu Gravity
Storm, Derek Emeritus Research Professor 543.4085 storm@uw.edu
Stromecki, Daniel Laboratory Assistant dstro@uw.edu ADMX
Swanson, Erik Research Engineer 117 543.4294 eriks@u.washington.edu
Trainor, Thomas Research Professor ttrainor99@gmail.com
Troy, Steven Teaching Associate 206-543-2899 sbtroy@uw.edu
Turner, Matt RA 204 543.4473 mdturner@u.washington.edu
Van Wechel, Tim Research Engineer 175A 616.3060 timvanw@uw.edu
Vandenbosch, Bob Emeritus Professor vand@uw.edu
Venkateswara, Krishna Postdoc 204 543.4473 kvenk@uw.edu
Weitkamp, Bill Emeritus Research Professor Weitkamp, Bill aajw@uw.edu
Wilkerson, John Affiliate Professor jfw@unc.edu
Will, Douglas Research Engineer 168A, 158 543.4489, 543.4084 diwill@uw.edu
Woollett, Nathan Visitor 201 woollett2@llnl.gov ADMX
Xiong, Feng Undergraduate 204 fengx4@uw.edu
Young, David Visiting RA youngdl1@uw.edu